fornude.blogg.se

Hevs bullets and more
Hevs bullets and more











hevs bullets and more

"Sorry" like the angel heaven let me think was you But I'm afraid. That it's too late to apologize, it's too late I said it's too late to apologize, it's too late I'd take another chance, take a fall Take a shot for you And I need you like a heart needs a beat It's nothin' new - yeah yeah I loved you with a fire red- Now it's turning blue, and you say. You tell me that you're sorry Didn't think I'd turn around, and say. I'm holding on your rope, Got me ten feet off the ground I'm hearin' what you say but I just can't make a sound You tell me that you need me Then you go and cut me down, but wait. I've written out the lyrics below as well. The video for it below is not the "official" video but it is beautiful and really captures the feelings that the song creates.Ĭlick on the YouTube video below to listen and watch this amazing video and listen to this great song. Looking for the apologize lyrics? Here they are. Apologize Lyrics by One Republic 'Too', Phrasal verbs and Expressions.













Hevs bullets and more